Book now
  • Vegan Friendly

Animal friendly (vegan)

The vegan diet is not a trend for us, but a lifestyle.

We want to put together prejudices out of the way to show you that the vegan way of life can be eclectic and very exciting. Wherever possible, we try to offer vegan alternatives to respect animals and the environment.

If you have suggestions or wishes, we look forward to hearing from you!

Breakfast

An animal-friendly breakfast is hardly different from what you are used to: some of our bread and rolls are made exclusively with vegetable ingredients. Vegetable margarines, a variety of spreads and a selection of cold meats provide variety. Have you already tested our milk alternatives such as oat, almond or soy drink? These taste equally excellent with our organic cornflakes and muesli varieties, which of course were also produced without animal products. The selection is supplemented by daily fresh fruits and vegetables.

A la carté

Whenever we try to replace the animal products with an alternative. So the best food in our menu is vegan. For our sauces we use vegan cooking wine. Also our vinegar was not clarified with animal aids.

Beverages

In the meantime, our drink menu only contains vegan drinks (juices, wines, cocktails, etc.) that were produced without animal aids. Especially recommended is the noble varietal juice selection of Van Nahmen.

Minibar

The snacks and drinks offered in the minibar are completely vegan.

Housekeeping

Our detergents and cleaners used to clean the rooms, as well as cleaning cloths and all other cleaning utensils, do not contain any animal ingredients. The service clothing provided by the company was produced vegan.

Reception

Other areas of the hotel, such as the offices and reception, have already exchanged non-vegan products. So we work for example with animal friendly colors and toners.

Libertine Spa

With Gertraud Gruber cosmetics we have an exclusive partner with a lot of competence and years of experience in the area of ​​care and cosmetics at our side. Like ours, the traditional company attaches great importance to the purity and naturalness of its products like us. All our offered massages and cosmetic treatments are carried out exclusively with animal-free care products without animal ingredients.

Zimmer buchen
  • Vegan Friendly

Tierfreundlich (vegan) logieren

Die vegane Ernährung ist für uns kein Trend, sondern ein Lebensstil.

Wir möchten zusammen Vorurteile aus dem Weg räumen Ihnen zeigen, dass die vegane Lebensweise vielseitig und sehr spannend sein kann. Woimmer es uns möglich ist versuchen wir vegane Alternativen anzubieten, um Tiere und Umwelt zu schonen.

Sollten Sie Anregungen oder Wünsche haben so freuen wir uns darauf diese von Ihnen zu erfahren!

Frühstück

Ein tierfreundliches Frühstück unterscheidet sich kaum von dem was Sie gewohnt sind: Einige unserer Brot- und Brötchensorten werden ausschließlich mit pflanzlichen Zutaten zubereitet. Für Abwechslung sorgen pflanzliche Margarine, verschiedene Aufstriche und eine Auswahl an Aufschnitt. Haben Sie bereits unsere Milch-Alternativen wie Hafer-, Mandel- oder Sojadrink getestet? Diese schmecken ebenso vorzüglich mit unseren biologischen Cornflakes und Müslisorten, welche natürlich auch ohne tierische Produkte hergestellt wurden. Ergänzt wird die Auswahl durch täglich frisches Obst und Gemüse.

A la carté

Wann immer geht versuchen wir tierische Produkte gegen eine Alternative zu ersetzen. So sind bereits die meisten Speisen in unserer Speisekarte vegan zubereitet. Für unsere Soßen verwenden wir veganen Kochwein, auch unser Essig wurde nicht mit tierischen Hilfsmittel geklärt.

Getränke

In unserer Getränkekarte finden sich mittlerweile ausschließlich vegane Getränke (Säfte, Weine, Cocktails usw.), welche ohne tierische Hilfsmittel hergestellt wurden. Besonders zu empfehlen ist die edle sortenreine Saft-Selection von Van Nahmen.

Minibar

Die in der Minibar angebotenen Snacks und Getränke sind komplett vegan.

Housekeeping

Unsere Wasch- und Putzmittel, die zum Reinigen der Zimmer verwendet werden enthalten, genauso wie Putztücher und alle anderen Reinigungsutensilien keinerlei tierische Bestandteile. Die vom Betrieb zur Verfügung gestellte Dienstkleidung wurde vegan hergestellt.

Rezeption

Auch in anderen Bereichen des Hotels wie den Büros und der Rezeption wurden bereits nicht-vegane Produkte ausgetauscht. So arbeiten wir z.B. mit tierfreundlichen Farben und Tonern.

Libertine Spa

Mit Gertraud Gruber Kosmetik haben wir einen exclusiven Partner mit viel Kompetenz und jahrelanger Erfahrung im Bereich Pflege und Kosmetik an unserer Seite. Das Traditionsunternehmen legt genauso wie wir viel Wert auf die Reinheit und Natürlichkeit ihrer Produkte wie wir. All unsere angebotenen Massagen und kosmetischen Anwendungen werden ausschließlich mit tierversuchsfreien Pflegeprodukten ohne tierische Bestandteile durchgeführt.